jump to navigation

Guest Spots August 20, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, blogs, Ideas, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

blogging

I have started thinking outside the box- Texas Banter can only go so far with just 1 person. So I have decided that I will be accepting only 2 guest spots for Texas Banter posts. The criteria is as follows:

*You must have a WordPress.com membership or sign up. You don’t have to use your blog, just sign up.

*You MUST own a blog or have a blog writing experience.

*If you are a “Mommy Blogger”, I ask that you don’t post your children’s information on Texas Banter. While this isn’t a “kid-free” zone, it may¬† confuse some readers as I don’t have children.

* Send your information -name, blog URL, recent posts, e-mail, and WordPress username- to texasbanter@ymail.com with the subject “TB Guest Blogger”.

With that being said, if you are also interested in having Texas Banter as guest blogger, feel free to e-mail me at the aforementioned e-mail with the subject “Guest Blogger” with your blog name, theme, link, and what you expect from me. I do have a Blogger/Blogspot username.

Comments»

1. croneandbearit - August 20, 2009

What a cool idea! I love the idea of guest bloggers and have often thought of inviting a guest blogger over at my place. But what a responsibility! It does sound like fun, though!

2. MidwestMom - August 20, 2009

That is why when I got my new blog I invited Esper to Blog with me, Good luck and I hope you find someone

Hugs
Muah!!!

3. Confetti Dreams - August 22, 2009

That’s just a fantastic idea, darling!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

