jump to navigation

We’ve moved! September 10, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in blog, Blogging, blogs, Domains, Feelings, Internet, random, thoughts, Websites.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

movedYou know how about a month ago that I was saying Manders and I were gonna have our own .com? Well, because of a few things, we couldn’t. But thanks to Manders winning a Visa gift card, we finally were able to! What happened was that we had our hosting site, just not our own domains. What can I say, we’ve never done this before.

Now, I have one current giveaway here and will have another one here as well. I had originally signed up for that specific giveaway with THIS blog (the other one didn’t exist yet) and since most of my readers know where to go for reviews/giveaways, I thought that it would seem a lot easier for them to enter than to have to switch blogs. Speaking of which, if you have signed up via e-mail through THIS specific blog, you will have to subscribe to the other one and unsubscribe from this one. After these 2 giveaways, I will no longer be posting on this one. You don’t need to subscribe to the other one right now as I don’t have everything where it should be.

If you’re interested in seeing the new Texas Banter, head over to TexasBanter.com!

Comments»

1. croneandbearit - September 10, 2009

OMG I’m so confused…I think I need to change your location on my blogroll…Yikes – are congrats in order — you did want to do this didnt you? I haven’t kept up well lately – too much going on at my own home – everything is breaking but I just keep laughing. Hugs!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

