jump to navigation

Are you a metalhead? May 6, 2008

Posted by texasheartland in bands, metal, music.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well, we all know we love all kinds of music. For me, I am proud to call myself a metalhead. No, I don’t mean I listen to bands like Slipknot or Paramore. Though there is nothing wrong with those bands, I just don’t enjoy their music. If you are having trouble finding a place to talk REAL metal with REAL metalheads and bands, I have just the place! Pure Metalheads United is a forum dedicated to those who are proud metalheads and who enjoy metal itself. A few underground metal bands have graced us with their presence and are a blast to hang out with. So, if you wanna find out more why I am pressing this forum, go to http://puremetalheads.proboards92.com/index.cgi and join us! We don’t have many members, and need more so we can get to where the forum needs to be: fun, exciting, and occasionally a debate or two.

Remember: http://puremetalheads.proboards92.com/index.cgi

One more thing: Stay heavy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

