jump to navigation

I can tell… June 28, 2008

Posted by texasheartland in life, love, relationships, thoughts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I love new relationships. While “E” and I have been together for almost 3 months, I still consider it a “new relationship”. Only because every time we’re together, we learn something totally new about each other. I found out he likes Lifetime and he found out I enjoy “Blood In Blood Out”. At first when we started hanging out, we would see each other twice a week if that. Whereas in past relationships, it was every day. But now as we grow into our relationship, I have realized we can’t go a day without seeing each other. Since he said “I love you” first, I told my mom that I think we’re falling deeper than we had at first.

You know when you feel impending doom in a relationship even though you’re with them? It’s funny because I have felt that before but not this one. We accept each other for who we are, and love them for it. Even if he won’t give me a back massage. I can tell… this is gonna be a good year. Well, as far as love goes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

