jump to navigation

Gabriel Iglesias: Hot and Fluffy! August 3, 2008

Posted by texasheartland in Comedy, funny, hilarious, humor, Media, Popular.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

No, I’m not going to post the WHOLE DVD video. That might make you watch 15 minutes and never come back. But there are 2 parts of the DVD that I found side-splitting hilarious (though all of it makes me laugh until I wanna barf.).

This is not intended to offend anyone. Only to brighten your day!

102 MPH COPS

FAT & THE FURIOUS

Comments»

1. croneandbearit - August 4, 2008

Hi sweetie – Thanks for posting this – I absolutely love this guy. He makes me laugh so hard I cry! hugs, Linda

2. lifeinpawprints - August 6, 2008

OMFG I NEEDED THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

