jump to navigation

A Letter To Santa December 24, 2008

Posted by texasheartland in Christmas, funny, holidays, humor, life, random, santa.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

We know that every Christmas, kids every where write a letter to Santa. It’s cute and they ask for puppies or dolls. But we have yet to see an adult write one to the big guy in the red suit. I wonder what it would say:

Dear Santa,

Yea, it’s me again. I know I’m older, but there are still a few things I would like to recieve under my tree this year. First, if it isn’t too much trouble, I would like a pound of chocolate that won’t go straight to my hips. I don’t mean that fat-free crap. I mean, the real stuff. You’re Santa, so it should be possible! Oh yea, I also want a man that won’t turn out to be a jackass, Prozac for my psycho dog, a new car, a baseball bat for those nasty bill collectors, and a coffee maker. Oh yea, instead of leaving cookies and milk for you, I left creme brulee and whiskey.

~Me

Comments»

1. Jackie - December 24, 2008

~~really liked your letter to Santa…….

Thank ya!

2. Manders - December 24, 2008

You forgot to ask him for a box of nothing but sushi to last the year!

I knew I forgot something!


Leave a Reply

