jump to navigation

What the… alphainventions? January 4, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in alpha inventions, Blogging.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Lately, I’ve been seeing people post about alphainventions.com. I even got a spike in my stats around Christmas time and saw that most of them came from here. Now here’s my problem: People have told me to sign up and whatnot. I would gladly love to get my stats up because I love when people take an interest in my posts. But how on earth do I sign up???

This is where I say “Go to alphainventions.com and sign up!” even if I have no clue how to!

Comments»

1. croneandbearit - January 4, 2009

Have you figured it out yet? If not, let me know. Hugs, Linda

Haven’t quite figured it out yet but I’m sure I will eventually!

2. Opinionated Diva - January 6, 2009

alphainventions???? I’m totally lost! lol

The best way to get people to comment is to leave your comments on their posts. They may not respond write away, but when they get used to seeing you, they’ll wonder who you are and read your stuff too.

Guess I should start doing that once again! I had done it before and then I just quit. Duh, I shoulda figured it out!

3. Manders - January 7, 2009

What the heck is alphainventions?

From what I’ve read is that it’s a program to get you more traffic to your blog.


Leave a Reply

