jump to navigation

I am wondering… January 13, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, Internet, random, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

As we all tend to do. But I was laying in bed, not really feeling well, and thinking of my blog readers. I was wondering how many were female, how many were male, how many were aliens from outer space, how many were young, and all the rest. So what did I do the minute I logged on this morning? I created 2 polls! One to tell me which gender my faithful readers are, and one for their ages. I doubt I get any teenagers reading but you never know!


Comments»

1. Lores - January 13, 2009

I hope you don’t mind the fact that I took your poll, despite the fact that I only discovered your blog today 😉

I don’t mind at all! Welcome and hope you enjoy reading!

2. goodbadandugly2 - January 13, 2009

cool idea….

Thank you!

3. Lynne - January 14, 2009

~~cool idea, sis! hope it helps u in your blogging and writing. get well soon…..

I think it just might help! Thank you…

4. Opinionated Diva - January 14, 2009

I answered…and may steal this idea! 🙂

I get royalties, right? LOL

5. AmandaK - January 15, 2009

I don’t have enough readers yet to do one… but thanks for the idea in advance!!!

Remember, I get royalties! LOL

6. leafless - January 16, 2009

You didn’t include the genderless “alien from space” option. 🙂

Ahh yes, you are correct. I know something felt amiss!


Leave a Reply

