jump to navigation

In 1 Month… February 7, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, Giveaways, Hair, Party, sponsors.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

In a month, Texas Banter will be turning a year old! I can’t believe- a whole year gone by! And just look at what I’ve accomplished!

In lieu of the “birthday”, I have decided that I want to hold a giveaway. Consider it like a party!  With over 31,310 hits to Texas Banter, I think we could have one heck of a party! So, what do ya say?

I am not going to tell you much more for now but if you want to sponsor you will get many links back to your website from this website and from other blogs posting about this contest – plus a warm giddy feeling that you are donating. If you are unsure what items you’d like to donate, please e-mail and we can work it out.

To Sponsor

To sponsor a prize please email me at texas_heartland[at]yahoo[dot]com (or find the “Contact Me” link) with the prize you are kindly willing to donate along with a link to your website so I can link back to your site and the value in $ of your prize. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oh yea, on a really random note: Manders hair PURPLE! I know I posted that in my last one, but I mean it’s really purple- especially under the sun!

Comments»

1. Confetti Dreams - February 7, 2009

That’s awesome!!! Happy EARLY birthday. Of course, when the time comes for the real birthday, I will be back! MUAHAHAHAHAHA!

2. Lynne - February 8, 2009

~~happpyyy birthday!!!!! congrats and all that…..


Leave a Reply

