jump to navigation

Need a few more ideas! February 16, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, Contests, Giveaways, Ideas, Internet, life, Prizes, random, sweepstakes, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I’m going to say this once more and probably won’t mention it again until it’s time- if you’ve read my blog, you know I am going to be hosting a giveaway.

While I have an idea for 1 prize, I’m not sure how many people would like it. I want to be able to have it to where everyone (or pretty much most of them) would entering and receiving the prize. This is NOT the giveaway but somewhat of a participation in it. You don’t get any entries and you’re name isn’t entered into a hat for it. You are participating in what you COULD win. With that being said, I need your ideas!

If you have an idea for another prize that isn’t too terribly expensive, let me know! Sit there, think about it, and tell me! If I like it enough, I’ll put BOTH prizes up for grabs! If I pick your prize, I won’t tell you! I’ll let it be a surprise.

Now tell me those ideas!

Comments»

1. Kathy D - February 22, 2009

coffee gift cards are always nice not that i live near any chain coffee places

That is a brilliant idea! I live down the street from Starbucks!


Leave a Reply

