jump to navigation

What do I need? February 24, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, fun, funny, Google, random, thoughts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

My good friend, Crone and Bear It, posted about where you Google your first name and then the word “needs” and some of the results that come up are hilarious! So I thought I’d do the same thing- of course with commentary!

Angela needs to constantly “feel” the presence of God… While that’s an interesting thought, it’s not even 1% true.

Angela needs a family who will access and work with a therapist… I do have a family but don’t need a therapist. Thanks though!

Angela needs a new wardrobe for her new life Absolutely!


Angela needs some glitter loving and hugs! … Works for me!


Angela needs to complete a psychological evaluation … Wouldn’t hurt! I probaby do!


Angela needs a family that will help her navigate her own path to adulthood… Got that and last time I checked, I thought I was an adult. Who’s lying to me?!


Angela needs to find a way to get things back to normal without also letting the villains win
… Oh how this is true! But I always let the villian win. Maybe thats my problem. And another post.

Angela needs her coffee…
Coffee, caffeine, I don’t care! I just need caffeine!!!!!

So what do you need? Google “[first name here] needs” (with the quotations) and see what you come up with!

Comments»

1. croneandbearit - February 24, 2009

I love the one about not letting the villains win – what a scream. Wasn’t that fun? I “need” to think up something else we can do for grins…Hugs!

That was great and made my day!

2. Confetti Dreams - February 25, 2009

Here are some of mine!

amanda needs to pee (Oddly enough, I do!)

Amanda needs help with her test!(What test??)

Amanda Needs Love. (I’ve got that!)

That WAS fun!!


Leave a Reply

