jump to navigation

Seriously?! March 6, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in computer, Computers, Feelings, life, rant, Technology, thoughts, vent.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Come on!

Wednesday morning, I decided to get online like always. Everything was going PERFECT until the computer turned off. I didn’t turn it off. The cats didn’t turn it off. The dog didn’t even turn it off. It just went off. We tried all day to see if it would come back on for us but never did.

Ugh! This stupid computer is driving me bonkers! Like what the hell?! Hell, I was excited about holding a giveaway here on TB (Texas Banter) as as on TwinTastic  but noooo, that has to wait at least a month! Are you kidding me?

So we’ve opted to take it to someone who can maybe tell us what the deal is. But that has to wait. I can’t go into great details but we simply cannot afford it at the moment.

That’s it. I’m going back to the “BC” ages (Before Computers) so maybe I could forget about them.

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - March 6, 2009

stupid computers! 😛


Leave a Reply

