jump to navigation

Something Good… March 6, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Awards, blog, Blogging, blogs, Friends, life, random, thoughts.
trackback

Aside from my family’s whole computer fiasco, something good came out of this!

4 Guys and a Gal decided to grace me with a blog award! It’s the official “When Life Hands You Lemons” award! Well, the way things are going, I can make enough lemonade for all my blogging friends and the military! But in all seriousness, this couldn’t have made a more appropriate appearance! Thank you Amber!

Here are the rules for this award:

1) Put the logo on your blog or post.
2) Nominate at least 10 blogs that show great attitude or gratitude.
3) Link to your nominees within your post.
4) Let the nominees know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5) Share the love and link to the person from who you received your award.

I’m passing this award on to:

1. Linda and Crone and Bear It

2. Amanda at Confetti Dreams

3.  The Good the Bad and the Ugly

4.  Prissy Green

5. Angela’s Bits

6. The Mom Buzz

7. More Than A Number

8. Katydid and Kid

9.  Lady Christie at a Sassy Mommas Chatter

10. My Looneyverse

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - March 6, 2009

Awww….thanks so much! Very sweet of you 🙂

2. croneandbearit - March 6, 2009

Thank you baby – I’m so undeserving because I’ve been so hateful lately on my blog – but I’m going to work on making that lemonade! I just love the stuffin’ outta you! Hugs.

Aww, you are so very welcome!

3. Angela C - March 6, 2009

Thank you, I love your blog and am honored that you would even think of me:)

Thank you and I love yours as well!

4. Kathleen - March 6, 2009

Thank you! I’ll post it probably later this weekend or early next week. I’m touched that you thought of me!

Take you’re time and you are more than welcome!

5. Dddiva - March 7, 2009

Thank you so very much, I can’t tell you how much it means to me/us that you would choose our blog. The little divas and I will wear our badge proudly.

You are more than welcome!

6. Not one, but TWO awards! « More Than A Number blog - March 7, 2009

[…] Wow, I’m excited, I have two awards, from Four Guys and a Gal and Texas Heartland […]

7. Kathleen - March 10, 2009

Thanks again! I posted it on my blog.


Leave a Reply

