jump to navigation

Hello friends! March 8, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Animals, Blogging, cats, College, dogs, family, life, Pets, random, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m still alive. LOL The computer, unfortunately, is still somewhat incapacitated. It feels so weird having a $900 paper weight when you are so used to getting on several times a day. I feel so out of the loop without it!

But I am still studying for the THEA. I finished the writing so now all I have left is the math and writing sample section. That might take a while. LOL

Zeus is doing well (since someone asked about him.). After the accident, he reverted back to his puppy stage since he never truly had a puppy “stage”. He went from little to “not-even-a-year-old adult”. Scary to think about. But we’re going to start training him to not bite, chew on his leash, pull WHILE ON his leash, and a few other things. Maybe we can actually train him to do a few tricks as well. He’s still in that learning window so who knows!

Smokie is back to her regular self. She sleeps all day, wants attention all day, and thinks she’s royalty. Nothing new there!

I know this seem redundant and maybe it is, but I feel so lost not being able to post everyday. True, I could come to the library everyday but there are times I really don’t feel like it. I feel so lost and disconnected with everyone.

Hopefully we get it fixed real soon- I can only take so much math and TV!

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - March 9, 2009

Well, sounds like life is exciting as always! 🙂

2. Christie - March 10, 2009

I hope you get your computer fixed soon!


Leave a Reply

