jump to navigation

Weather & Such… March 10, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Blogging, computer, Computers, Feelings, Friends, Internet, life, random, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Nope, still no computer. I’m hoping that will change soon. I have a sinus infection so I don’t feel 100% but needed to do some research so I dragged myself o the library.

I probably won’t post tomorrow. The weather is supposed to be stormy and I plan to stay home. I wish our computer worked. That way I could possibly post pictures of lightning. I highly doubt it but you never know.

Oh yeah. By the way, if everything works out, I could possibly be selling gourmet candles soon. Yay! I love candles, what can I say.

I hope everyone is doing well. I miss each and every one of you and promise to start commenting again soon.

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - March 11, 2009

awww, I would be so sad w/out my computer! 🙂
Hope you feel better!

2. croneandbearit - March 12, 2009

Hope you feel better soon – and get that computer issue resolved – how annoying – as for the THEA – you will do just fine – thank goodness I never had to pre-test for college (of course I was an old broad when I finally GOT to college) coz the math part would have automatically eliminated me! Can you still Twitter from your cell maybe? Hugs to Zeus and Smokie! (and a hug to you too!)


Leave a Reply

