jump to navigation

Tired of winter? March 22, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Flowers, fun, random, Spring, Weather.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Ok, so it isn’t exactly winter here. It’s definitely Spring (note previous post!) with warm temps and winds. Maybe a few storms on the one way but one can only hope.

But is it cold where you are? I’ve been watching the Weather Channel (I usually watch the “Storm Stories” since I love learning and watching about tornadoes. Go figure.), and saw that a lot of the northern states are still getting snow and cold weather. Wanna  have something to look foward to? Go to http://www.procreo.jp/labo/flower_garden.swf and just click anywhere on the blank screen.

Happy Spring!

Comments»

1. missomg - March 22, 2009

Nah, it’s pretty warm here..in UK. Lol.

http://www.procreo.jp/labo/flower_garden.swf
Niceness.

2. roosteradventures - March 22, 2009

I can relate. I am in dallas

3. lynn - March 23, 2009

bring on the thunderstorms for you!!!!!!

4. Bella Casa - March 23, 2009

Thanks! I definitely need that, I am in Michigan!

5. croneandbearit - March 23, 2009

Babycakes you l live in Texas and I know it can’t possibly get as cold in Texas as it does here in Ohio – so you are allowed to say you are tired of winter – I can say that!!! Hugs!

Yea, that’s true. I’ve heard Ohio got frigid! Eek!

6. Confetti Dreams - March 23, 2009

I am so happy that Spring is here! I simply cannot wait until the spring storms start arriving! (Woah! What a tongue-twister!)


Leave a Reply

