jump to navigation

Chocolate in the morning… March 27, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Animals, chocolate, dogs, family, Feelings, food, Guys, life, Pets, Product Reviews, Products, Reviews, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I have not had chocolate in a long time. I am a chocoholic. So anytime I get a chance to get my hands on any, it’s “bye bye” chocolate, hello heaven.

When Mom woke up this morning, she proceeded to tell me that besides chicken tenders, we had choclate in the fridge. Did someone say chocolate?! Well, of course I could have had the chocolate first but I decided to have the chicken tenders first because lets face it- if I have sugar before anything else in the morning, ugh. But once I bit into that chocolatey goodness, I could hear angels sing. Now that I’ve had chocolate, I’m good for a couple of days. Nothing beats chocolate in the morning.

Looks like I’ll only be reviewing half of my CLEAN & CLEAR kit soon. Zeus, the psycho dog, chewed through the box and got some of the wipes. Not sure which wipes he swiped, but I know he did. He’s one of these dogs that think that everything is his and we are entitled to share. I don’t think so! He has his stuffed babies, his own bed, his own food, and his own sticks. He doesn’t need anything of ours! Let’s hope he gets out of this otherwise I will start building shelves all over the house. Where’s a sexy handyman when ya need him?

Comments»

1. Lynn - March 27, 2009

~~Sorry about that. Zeus was still in his mood last night and I guess he wanted to get even for me leaving him to go pick up your Dad. Drives me crazy. Glad you enjoyed the tenders and chocolate!!!!! Also glad you are feeling better…ps. love ur new banner….

2. goodbadandugly2 - March 28, 2009

mmm chocolate!

3. Confetti Dreams - March 28, 2009

Don’t you love how he’s in the “mine” stage? Don’t kids go through that, too??


Leave a Reply

