jump to navigation

How Depressing… March 29, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in computer, Computers, family, Feelings, life, random, rant, thoughts, vent.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I don’t know what to think anymore. For the 3rd time, our computer went out. It can’t be the power supply since that is the 2nd one we’ve bought. It has to be the computer. It seems to go out every 2 weeks. When we first bought it, it only lasted 2 weeks before it went out.

It seems as if somebody has put a curse on my family. And it’s not just about the computer. It’s everything else. I won’t go into details but I will say we often wonder about the point of life. Yea, we’re a bunch of depressed people. I know we’re not the only ones though.

I don’t know when we’ll get the computer fixed. It might be longer than last time. I won’t post as often. Life absolutely sucks at times. Ugh.

Comments»

1. catchthespindan - March 29, 2009

My computer crashes almost daily. I hate it. I am a professor and my computer at school is more reliable than my home PC. What did you do?

We haven’t done anything to it yet- we can’t afford to.


Leave a Reply

