jump to navigation

Need Chocolate… March 30, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Animals, Beauty, Body Lotion, Candles, chocolate, computer, Computers, family, Feelings, life, Pets, Products, Soap, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s official- I need chocolate. Let me back up and set the scene for you:

I received a gift basket I had won from FiberOne this morning (I won it from a blog but for the life of me, I can’t remember where. I’m sorry!) and it had a chocolate scented candle, chocolate scented soap, chocolate scented hand & body lotion, and chocolate scented bath beads. I hadn’t had anything to eat yet and all I was smelling was chocolate. Oh the chocolaty goodness!

So I waited until I got into the bedroom to light the candle. Bad idea! The whole room started smelling like chocolate, which was making me drool. Then after a shower, I put the chocolate lotion on me. Oh why must I torture myself like this? I need chocolate!

On a serious note, Zeusey isn’t feeling too well. He threw up yesterday morning and threw up this morning. He’s not eating but it’s not like he’s totally incapacitated. We think he may just have a small stomach bug. Let’s hope so.

Still no computer- we’re not even sure WHEN we will get it back. This is frustrating! I need chocolate.

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - April 1, 2009

wow…..who knew too much chocolate could be a bad thing! 🙂
Hope everything else gets fixed and better!

I live for chocolate so anything chocolaty makes it all the difference!

2. The Constant Complainer - April 1, 2009

Fun blog. I saw the link on Keg of Wisdom and decided to check it out.

Honestly, I am not sure I could stomach the smell of a chocolate candle. LOL.

I will be sure to visit back.

Yea, it was hard smelling the candle and knowing I didn’t have any chocolate around! Yikes! I have visited your blog and enjoyed it as well! In time, I will most likely add it to my blogroll. Thanks for stopping by!


Leave a Reply

