jump to navigation

I hate dreams… April 25, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in dating, Dreams, family, Feelings, Friends, life, love, random, relationships, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I had a dream last night that I wouldn’t constitute as disturbing but it got my attention.

I know why “C” was there- the whole MySpace and blog thing last night. I already knew that I would most likely dream about it because I was so excited. But there was one person that I didn’t expect to see in my dream.

“Cyber Guy” was there. I hadn’t talked to him in a while and I really hadn’t been thinking about him. I had been preoccupied with “C” coming down, finding a place to put the van, and reading the Twilight series. He hadn’t really crossed my mind in a long while.

But in the dream, “C” was visiting like I told you and we were having fun driving around town. All of a sudden, I see “Cyber Guy’s” white truck driving past us. We parked in some parking lot while he make a U-Turn and drove right into the parking lot. He stopped right beside our truck and got out. He went to my side of the car and opened the door. I got out and gave him a hug. He gave a kiss and even when the kiss ended, he held me. I introduced him to “C” and he greeted Manders. He didn’t act like he did last time- nervous. He didn’t act like we were even friends. He acted like we were more.

I woke up knowing why “C” was in my dream but I still have no clue why he was and why he acted the way he did. I had gotten it outta my mind that we would probably just ending remaining friends. I accepted that and moved on. It has bothered me all day because I am curious as to why he would come into a dream when I hadn’t dreamt of him in months!

I hate dreams like those. It’s kind of weird. Really weird.

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - April 27, 2009

I have weird dreams all the time…so I totally know what you mean!

2. Confetti Dreams - April 28, 2009

Wow…. you have weird dreams, girl!!


Leave a Reply

