jump to navigation

Reviews and Sleep April 28, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Feelings, life, Product Reviews, Products, random, Reviews, sleep, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Today, I received a package. I think it was from either FedEx or UPS. I wasn’t in the living room. I had received a product for which I can review and then maybe hold a giveaway for.

Since I have a cold, this item would be the perfect product to review and giveaway. I’m not going to tell you what the product is because where would the fun be if I just said what it was and blow the surprise of the review? I know I am not making sense. I have taken cold medicine and it usually makes me feel sleepy. When I am sleepy on cold medicine, my brain doesn’t want to work. But is that anything abnormal? Not really. But once I feel better enough to actually write an intelligent sentence that makes sense, I’ll review the product. Maybe I’ll feel better tomorrow.

I haven’t really been sleeping well. I took a nap last night and ended up staying awake until about 1:45am. Then I proceeded to awaken at 9:45am this morning. I took a 30-minute nap this afternoon but I heard the bedroom door open twice in 10 minutes without anyone walking into the room. Seeing as this isn’t normal unless I am extremely sick, I got out of bed because I figured somebody needed me to be awake. In a way, I really wasn’t needed. They were just going to inform me that Dad had left to get pizza. I like pizza more than the next person. I was hungry but I was also tired so I could’ve stayed in bed and eaten the pizza- even if it was cold. Hell, I like cold pizza. Perhaps I’ll go to bed early tonight and sleep through the next morning. I like that idea a lot.

A whole lot, in fact.

Comments»

1. Confetti Dreams - April 30, 2009

By the way, it came via Fed-Ex. You’re welcome.


Leave a Reply

