jump to navigation

Texas Banter Giveaway… April 30, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in blog, Contests, Giveaways, random, sweepstakes, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I am informing all of my readers that I will be holding my first giveaway on May 4th. I am not telling you what it is because I want to have the element of surprise. But I am excited that I will be holding my first giveaway. It’s something I’ve always wanted to do and not because of the blog traffic but because my readers are special to me and I want to give back to them for being interested in my… crazy life?

But anyways, the giveaway be held from May 4th until 11:59CST May 10th… that’s 1 week. One week to enter. You might want to add me to your blogroll, bookmarks, subscribe to my mailing list, or add my button so you don’t miss a thing!

So mark it on your calendar- May 4th is the beginning of Texas Banter’s giveaway!

Comments»

1. Confetti Dreams - April 30, 2009

Congrats on your first giveaway! I’m in the process of finding more giveaways to hold!

2. blindfaith73 - April 30, 2009

When it is up and official I will post the link on my blog
just remind me .I’m so excited for you!!!

3. croneandbearit - May 1, 2009

Whatever it is I want it, unless it’s fireants, snakes, or brussel sprouts. 🙂

4. Lynn - May 1, 2009

~~I know more will follow!!

5. croneandbearit - May 1, 2009

BTW I rated your blog and gave you a well-deserved 10!


Leave a Reply

