jump to navigation

Keep Eyes Peeled… May 9, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in blog, blogs, Friends, Giveaways, life, Product Reviews, Products, random, Reviews, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I wanted to let my readers know to keep your eyes peeled!

“For what?” you may ask.

As soon as I am feeling better, I will be reviewing another product. What happened the last time I reviewed a product? That’s right, I held a giveaway. I cannot tell you what the giveaway is for because I haven’t reviewed the product yet. But once I review the product and post the review, my readers (that’s you!) will be able to enter once more for the chance to win something from yours truly!

So what made me want to start holding giveaways?

Well, it all started back when Zeus was in his accident. My readers banded together and decided to keep happy thoughts through out my blog even when my family thought we would lose him. I wanted to give back in some way but couldn’t personally afford to give everyone something. So I thought again. I remembered seeing blogs holding giveaways and I thought it was a bright idea. While not everyone wins, it’s the thought that counts!

This next giveaway won’t be the last either. There will be plenty to come!

So… keep your eyes peeled for another Texas Banter Giveaway!

Comments»

1. goodbadandugly2 - May 11, 2009

WOO HOO giveaways are fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

