jump to navigation

Moving… August 1, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in blogs, Domains, Ideas, thoughts, Websites.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

30_10_2008_9_15_4510_moving_clipart

Now before you think that my family and I are moving, take a deep relaxing breath. Texas Banter is moving! Very soon, I will have my very own .com. This shouldn’t happen for a couple of days/weeks so don’t worry. I decided to make it easier for my readers to find me instead of a big long URL to type in. It will be texasbanter.com. Kinda cool, huh?

You will still be able to find all my posts once I get the website up. Any giveaways going on when we go .com will still be held via THIS website. I don’t want to take away people’s chances of winning some cool prizes. If anyone has any questions, don’t hesitate to e-mail me, Twitter, or leave a message.

Comments»

1. Confetti Dreams - August 1, 2009

Are you as excited as I am?? By the way, I need you to make a Back To School series button!

2. MidwestMom - August 1, 2009

awesome..I’m so excited 🙂 remember if you need any help @ngwoosh will be more than happy to help . Also I need a BTS Button

3. Lynn - August 3, 2009

Hope the setup is going well for you…..


Leave a Reply

