jump to navigation

Help Our Cause! August 13, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in best buy, Boise, Charities, Contests, Giveaways, life, Organization, sweepstakes, Toys For Toys, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I usually don’t solicit votes or anything because that just isn’t me. But because of my cause that I’m helping, Toys for Tots, I couldn’t help but let you know that you can help Toys for Tots just by voting.

Boise® X-9® is having a Holiday Carton Promo. Boise will be producing a limited quantity of special edition Boise X-9 paper cartons during the holiday season and they want you to choose your favorite design. But that’s not all- for every vote received, they will be donating $1 to Toys for Tots. Since Manders and I are advocates for the Toys for Tots organization, I know I will be voting every day. But wait, that’s not all!

You can also enter to win 1 or 2 WEEKLY $50 gift cards to Best Buy. So if the Toys for Tots votes weren’t enough incentive for you, I know the gift cards are!

So help us help our cause and enter for the chance to win a gift card to Best Buy!

Comments»

1. Confetti Dreams - August 13, 2009

Please help those children who won’t be able to open anything on Christmas Day!

2. Lynn - August 13, 2009

me did!!!!-help remind me to do it everyday…ok?

3. MidwestMom - August 13, 2009

You know that I will help…

4. croneandbearit - August 17, 2009

Okey dokey – I voted to help! Hugs!


Leave a Reply

