jump to navigation

Updates September 13, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Uncategorized.
trackback

I know it’s “touch and go” while I get the new TexasBanter.com all situated. But there are a couple of updates I’d like you to know:

1. When you are signing up to subscribe to my blog, you are now signing up  for TexasBanter.com.

2. Adding the Texas Banter button will currently link to TexasBanter.com. I am in the works of trying to find a new theme/layout for the new site, then I will had new buttons but you won’t have to change your current ones if that happens. If you do have buttons on your site, I do ask that you change the link from https://texasheartland.wordpress.com to http://www.texasbanter.com.

3. I am in the process of changing all my information under Texas Banter to fit the new website. It will take a day or two to get everything figured out. Please be patient with me!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

