jump to navigation

CLEAN & CLEAR Review March 27, 2009

Posted by texasheartland in Beauty, bzzagent, makeup, Product Reviews, Products, Reviews, thoughts.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

As a BzzAgent, I was able to receive AND review the CLEAN & CLEAR Makeup Dissoliving Kit. The kit came with Makeup Dissolving Wipes and Soothing Eye Makeup Remover.

I first used the Makeup Dissolving Facial Cleansing Wipes. Their texture was soft and damp. You know how some wipes can be dripping wet? These were just damp enough to get the job done. Once I started wiping my face, I noticed that they weren’t abrasive at all and it got 95% of the makeup off. The only negative is that it left somewhat of an oily residue on my face- but a dry towel took care of that.

Next came the Soothing Eye Makeup Remover. Once I started applying the makeup remover to my eyes, I noticed it had somewhat of a fruit aroma to it. It took off all of my eye makeup in 3 swipes (keep in mind that it might take more for thicker eye makeups). But it did that job! Afterward, my eyes had never felt more clean!

So out of 10, I give the wipes an 8.5/10, and the eye makeup remover a 9/10.

FREE: I have Five (5) coupons to save $2 off any CLEAN & CLEAR Makeup Dissolving Product (excluding trial sizes) to give away. To try and snag one, just leave a comment including your e-mail address. The first 5 to comment will receive a coupon.

Comments»

1. Posts about Top Coupon Posts as of March 27, 2009 | Promos and Coupons - March 27, 2009

[…] about Top Coupon Posts as of March 27, 2009 CLEAN & CLEAR Review – texasheartland.wordpress.com 03/28/2009 As a BzzAgent, I was able to receive AND review the CLEAN […]

2. Megan - April 14, 2009

Thank you! Now I know to use Clean An Clear instead of Proactive!

3. Robertentig - September 17, 2020
4. Hermanhop - September 25, 2020
5. KevinFab - September 29, 2020

cannazon market onion – cannazon market link, cannazon market url


Leave a comment