jump to navigation

PR Information

I am looking for products to review (of course, there are restrictions to this- please refer below). If you are interested in me reviewing your product(s), please adhere to the following:

-Send me an e-mail to texasbanter@ymail.com with the subject “Texas Banter Product Review”.

-In the e-mail, tell me exactly what I am reviewing, contact information, and any other information that will be helpful.

-If you would like to offer the same product(s) for a giveaway, please let me know before you send the product so we can work out the details. Use the title ” Texas Banter Review Giveaway” as your subject.

With that being said, I will also review your product and post a blog about it before I hold the giveaway. It gives the product time to develop interest with readers.

If you are interested in my blog’s stats, please click here.

Product Review Restrictions

Any of the following items I will not review: Adult items of sexual nature, earrings (ears are not pierced), children items (for obvious reasons), or video games of the following platforms- PlayStation 3, XBOX 360, Wii, Wii Fit, or Nintendo DS.

NOTE: EARRINGS, VIDEO GAMES, AND CHILDREN’S ITEMS CAN BE GIVEN AWAY ONLY DURING AN EVENT.

Items Allowed

Bags/Handbags

Beauty

Books

College-themed

CDs/DVDs (Blu-Rays excluded)

Electronics

Food/Beverages

Gift Baskets

Home Decor

Household (Cleaning items included. Must be pet safe.)

Invitations/Announcements

Necklaces/Bracelets

Organization

Pets

Photos/Prints/Art

Services

Shoes

Items Reviewed

Dali Decals- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/cij-dali-decals-giveaway/

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Extraordinary Teenshttps://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/08/19/back-to-school-extraordinary-teens/

ChexMix- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/06/30/chexmix-review/

Guiltless Gourmet Tortilla Chips- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/06/30/guiltless-gourmet-review/

Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/06/26/nature-valley-review/

Fancy Fortune Cookies https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/06/19/fancy-fortune-cookies-review/

EZ Combs™-https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/05/24/ez-combs%E2%84%A2-review/

Romano’s Macaroni Grill-https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/romanos-macaroni-grill-review/

Khaya Cookie Company-https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/khaya-cookie-review/

Protect-A-Bed- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/04/30/say-goodbye-to-allergies-in-bed/

Saxon CD- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/04/18/saxon-cd-review/

YoPlus- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/04/18/yoplus-review/

FiberOne- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/04/17/fiberone-review/

Bob’s Red Mill- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/04/01/bobs-red-mill-review/

Clean & Clear (coupons still available)- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/03/27/clean-clear-review/

Ballas Hough Band- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/03/14/closer/

Charlie Huston’s Caught Stealing book- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/caught-stealing/

Country Bob’s BBQ Sauce- https://texasheartland.wordpress.com/2009/02/02/country-bobs-all-purpose-sauce/

Up-Coming Reviews

Rock of Ages CD

Event PR

All products are non-returnable.

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: